Inquiry Form

Please do not leave required (*) fields empty
 

VISIT US AT OUR MAKATI OFFICE

ADDRESS: 29th Floor, Rufino Pacific Tower 6784 Ayala Ave, Legazpi Village Makati, 1200 Metro Manila

OUR OFFICE IS OPEN: From Monday - Friday (08:00AM - 05:00PM)

EMAIL OR CALL US AT

HEAD

Jason.Buna@lockton.com
Office: 8816-3031 local 117
Mobile: 0917.122.4807

MARKETING

Jamie.Conclara@lockton.com (Account Officer for Luzon)
Office: 8816-3031 local 102
Mobile: 0917.862.2498

Paolo.Gozum@lockton.com (Account Officer for Visayas and Mindanao)
Office: 8816-3031 local 135
Mobile: 0917.716.0503

Ross-ann.Caraig@lockton.com (Asst. Account Officer for Credit Life Insurance)
Office: 8816-3031 local 181

CLAIMS

Kathryn.Galvez@lockton.com
Office: 8816-3031 Local 134

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Krishna.Austria@lockton.com
Office: (02) 8816-3031 Local 151

LOCATION MAP